Most Recent Reviews

The most recent reviews at ReviewIkea.com



IKEA 365+

401.011.58


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
401.011.58
By: Usha Rajesha

I want this one

Submitted: 03/27/2017

40 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Ikea musik wall lamp
By: samad khan

one of my favourite product. Gives an elegant look to your mirror. can be used in bathroom or dressing room.

Submitted: 02/24/2017

41 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
GOOD MIRROR
By: rw

Bathroom mirror - 240 V in UK - yes needs an electrian to install and bathroom lighting is very specific - people need to read more before they purchase - it's great - no issues - nice deign and nice lighting

Submitted: 02/18/2017

39 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
cx
By: aneta

good

Submitted: 02/11/2017

36 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Cheap Mirror/Bad Customer Service
By: Ron

Electric on side of mirror went out. Electrician said I needed a junction box. I called Ikea for a replacement part and they said they could not give it to me. I offered to pay for it they said they didnt do that. Terrible customer service/cheap mirror

Submitted: 02/08/2017

37 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HUSINGE

402.629.19


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Be ready to do some cutting
By: Sm

Absolutely a pile of garbage. You can not direct these lights as they are designed to be. The handles hit the ceiling and the hardware. Only way to make this work is to cut some length off the handles. What a joke, having to redesign this garbage. They look nice.

Submitted: 01/29/2017

31 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ALGOT

402.332.91


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Good product
By: Madeleine

I've had this laundry basket for a few months now and it works. It can take a lot of laundry and it's narrow enough to fit into corners. I think the price is fair too. A good buy.

Submitted: 01/21/2017

42 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GODMORGON

002.231.47


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Delivery of products a nightmare.
By: Steve Hamblin

Inefficient, no customer service, miserable experience. Do not use unless you want headaches. I purchased two bathroom cabinets on-line via Ikea website. The delivery schedule, for the same city, 20 miles away was 11 days from purchase. Really? That long? Then the delivery company "Dynamex" in Dallas tried to deliver the product to a business on a Sunday, when the business was obviously closed. They did not try to redeliver on the following Monday or Tuesday. It took numerous phone calls to Dynamex and Ikea to try to straighten things out. They were never going to try to redeliver. I had to call and reschedule, they wanted to charge me another $50.00 on top of the $100.00 delivery fee I already incurred. This "redelivery" was not scheduled for another 2 days. Then the delivery company did not deliver on that scheduled day. It took them one more additional day. Meanwhile my paid contractors are waiting. Bottom line, it was a miserable experience. Absolutely no customer service, just the run around, pointing fingers. I will never, never order from them again. I am now going to write reviews for the miserable, inefficient delivery company, Dynamex.

Submitted: 01/15/2017

34 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

EVENTUELL

102.548.69


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Eventuell Hood and fan
By: W Corbin

Sadly, this fan is not at all what we were hoping for. It does not seem to do the job we had hoped. We did the ventless due to placement of the hood. Strong smells always in the house, High fan drowns out conversation. We needed to replace a burned out bulb. It was not a fun experience and first attempt broke the bulb. We would not do again. We had a professional install it along with cabinets.

Submitted: 01/01/2017

28 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

PROPPMÄTT

902.523.81


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
This board cracks if you get it wet.
By: Vlad

This cutting board is impregnated with a dubious smelling oil, and after washing it, it cracked in half the next day. Worst cutting board ever.

Submitted: 12/21/2016

33 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ANTILOP

300.697.24


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
ANTILOP model 502.799.43 caution
By: louis porrini

The ANTILOP is a lightweight highchair that can be easily be tipped over if a child is in a standing position (not seated in the chair) and holding on to the tray. In my case the entire chair toppled over on my 11 month old grandson and caused him to fall backward with the chair overturning on top of him. I checked the warning labels on the chair and it could not find a warning that the chair can easily topple over.

Submitted: 10/22/2016

53 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Nice big cabinet, beautiful mirrors
By: Rodney

Nice big cabinet, beautiful mirrors, cheaper than other cabinets with built in vanity lights. I hard wired it to the existing bathroom light circuit. They go off and on with the regular wall switch. Works great. The built in LED lights are dim, so I will be adding another 800 Lumen light strip on top.

Submitted: 10/05/2016

63 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SUMMERA

500.866.90


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Great & Simple style
By: Iris

It is modern, simple design. I have been using it for over7 years.

Submitted: 09/11/2016

54 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

BESTÅ

699.271.68


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Besta TV storage unit
By: Ken

IKEA Besta article # 790.880.33 - BEWARE... Bought this beautiful TV storage combination unit I knew it was going to be a BIG assembly job. What I did not know was where to start? The instructions do not indicate where to start? So I started with the base cabinets. Easy to assemble. Followed by the towers, easy to assemble. It all went smoothly but I soon found out the instructions are very very vague and also do not give you assembly tips. If you are going to buy this unit pay particular attention to the following: 1. Read "all" the instructions...lay them out so you can set up an assembly order. Highlight details that are important like bracket direction on item #8. 2. Search on line for any assembly videos, You Tube was a good go to source. 3. Problems I encountered: - Phillips screws - it seems like the screw driver slot is too shallow I had a lot of trouble fitting the screw driver in the slot and keeping it from slipping out. Some of the screws are very tough to screw in. Very tight. Screws are all metric so made I needed a metric Phillips screw driver? - Labels are stuck to everything but they do not peel off they tear off in pieces in some cases but some peeled right off if you are lucky. Very aggravating. Goo Gone saved the day. - Adjusting the doors so they line up to each other is very tricky small moves are the best. - The towers have glass shelves that must be installed before the doors are installed. I missed that now because of the Phillips screw problem I'm having a tough time removing the doors to slip in the shelves. Very disappointing. - The bracket for the bridge of cabinets on the top is made for perfectly plumb walls. Walls are not plumb even in my brand new home. I could not use them the plastic brackets that slip over the bracket is flimsy, does not lay flat against the back of the cabinet. The slot in the bracket has such a tight tolerance everything must be perfectly lined up. Since this is all hidden you cannot see what you are doing. A disaster! I could not use them. Major problem and disappointment. I worked around it but was ready to take it all back to IKEA at one point. Main thing is too take your time, read "all" the instructions, my mistake I did not...re-read them a 2nd & 3rd time. Well you are not reading them you are looking at pictures. In some cases the details were so small in the pictures I downloaded the electronic version from the IKEA website so I could blow them up on my iPad. Do not use a power screw driver screw everything in manually. Good luck.

Submitted: 09/04/2016

71 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HUSINGE

402.629.19


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Masterpiece of Poor Design
By: JtP

The case screws are set so close to the ceiling that a screwdriver and knuckles cannot turn. And if you install it close to a wall (likely), good luck finding the back screw and turning it. Then -- and remember, this is a ceiling-mounted fixture -- the dorky little pins on the backs of the swivel lights hit the ceiling, so you can never angle them DOWN onto your work area. Best you can do is about 30 degrees off. The wiring part was easy, though, and the fixture looks pretty ok.

Submitted: 08/06/2016

65 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

FJELL

699.101.01


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Purchase with Caution
By: anonymouswife

I was skeptical about this bed frame as soon as we got all the parts out of the box- only some flimsy metal bars were provided to support a king size bed with box springs. However, it fit our needs; storage, affordable, didn't have to wait for delivery, modest design, etc. Now, nearly a year and a half later, one side of it is not holding up and the mattress and box springs continue to fall through every time we get in or out of bed. There are no warranties of any kind on most IKEA furniture products and no rating or review system on their website. I am extremely disappointed with our purchase and do not plan to shop at IKEA any time in the future for reliable furniture.

Submitted: 07/13/2016

78 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

MALM

101.033.47


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
I so wish I had not bought one of these
By: Tim Burrows

It took a full day of hard work to assemble, and Ikea did not provide even one extra dowel or screw. Since then, this badly designed product has been nothing but trouble. The center piece on top that divides the 2 top drawers is way too heavy, and the holes were not put in correctly. It doesn't hold together in a number of places, and I have had to do major repair work on it, adding braces, nails, and screws, but the chipboard crumbles easily, drawers still don't fit right and connections keep working open. Apparently Ikea has dumped the whole line - a good move, but I'm still stuck with one of these things. If the company wants to offer me a refund, I'm very interested.

Submitted: 06/22/2016

101 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SOCKER

702.555.16


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Socker plant stand
By: Vicki M

I purchased the plant stand along with the coordinating pots. I was unable to put the stand together because the screws do not securely hold the pot rings in place. I am upset that zero stars isnt an option. It was a completem waste of time and money. It's headed for the recycle bin because I live out of the area and am unable to return it. Thanks but no thanks Ikea. Shame on you.

Submitted: 04/24/2016

98 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

BJURSTA

201.167.78


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Got "as is" , works perfectly
By: Nat

Got this for $75 off in "as is" section for minor nicks and dings. It works perfectly after several months of use. We extend it once or twice a week when we entertain and collapse when we get around to it. Pros: Works as described. Very handy for small apartments where you don't want to take up the space to seat 6 when you're not entertaining. The fakey birchey finish harmonizes well with all our other fakey birchey Ikea stuff. Cons: Your knees might bump the under table hardware which has sharp corners. Also, "seats 6" is not "seats 6 or 7 if you squeeze" as it is for most tables. You can fit 6 people tops.

Submitted: 04/05/2016

95 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Overcame Lack of Light Switch
By: Wayne

We bought this lamp in March 2016 and I installed it myself. It was only after I finished that I read the reviews. I must agree that it is a bad design not to have a built-in switch. I wired my lamp to the Musik Lamp that I installed behind the valence over the sink, and both are wired to the switch on the wall. That solved the problem before I knew it was one!

Submitted: 03/26/2016

98 out of 177 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Made to break
By: Colleen

Bought this less than a year ago. Had an electrician install it. Not easy to assemble or install. The left light is now flashing if the door is closed and the right light is not lighting at all. The wire leading from the right light has a noticeable break in it, probably due to the normal opening of the door. When I contacted IKEA about it they were no help at all, stating that they don't have the wires and I should contact . I like the look but will now have to get an electrician to take the cabinet off the wall (it's heavy) and do the wiring. Faulty design. Made to break.

Submitted: 02/23/2016

125 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SMILA SOL

500.728.86


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Everything is yellow
By: JJ

Entire fixture is a cheapish feeling plastic except for the metal disc that attaches to the electrical box. Not too difficult to install. Looks great, until you turn it on. The light gives the entire room a weird yellow glow. I don't mean a pleasant warm glow, I mean everything is just bathed in yellow. It's like you're in a parking lot with those old yellow sulfur lights where all the colors look off... Blues look black, purples look black, reds look orange, greens look... well, you get the (yellow) picture. It's a shame the circle piece in the middle isn't a frosted white color. If it was, it would still look great and be much more functional as a primary light source. We would have kept the light if that was the case, but as is, we returned it.

Submitted: 01/24/2016

107 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
No light switch
By: Lyn

Like everyone else!! Cannot believe this cabinet the has no light switch. What a waste of electricity. We too have to pay the electrician to come back and decide how to solve the problem. Disappointing for a exspensive purchase

Submitted: 01/23/2016

94 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HYBY

102.042.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Hyby
By: Dragon

Almost impossible to put the lampshade on and than even if you manage, ghey crack

Submitted: 12/21/2015

105 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SEGLARÖ

702.603.20


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Winter Storage
By: Larry

The parasol itself works great in the summer but don't try to remove the umbrella for winter storage. The main pole won't come off the base. The only way to remove the umbrella is to remove the entire base with the pole still attached very dangerous. I tried metal pry bars and the like but once the umbrella pole is on the base it will not come off.

Submitted: 12/19/2015

134 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

DALSKÄR

302.400.46


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
I bought a leaf peta
By: Dalia

I bought a leaf petatrn print at IKEA to add some privacy to my art studio (one wall is full of interior-facing windows it's an odd old space). I color in a little every day to kickstart the creative juices. And I ask guests to color it in whenever they visit as a way of leaving their mark in the space.

Submitted: 11/26/2015

110 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

LILLÅNGEN

498.942.20


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
I love, love,love th
By: Justin

I love, love,love the bench and the 3 cushions are pefrcet. I read your D.I.Y on constructing the bench from IKEA top shelves. My question (because I worry about these kinds of things LOL) do you worry about weight issues on the bench? Say you had 3 big blokes sitting there (just imagining) is it strong enough to potentially take 250 - 300 kilos?

Submitted: 11/26/2015

113 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HEMNES

202.484.15


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Looking lovely.I wen
By: ForzamipiaceilDeborailenia

Looking lovely.I went to Ikea by myeslf to buy the massive Hemnes drawers when I was about 38 weeks pregnant. Luckily DH helped me build it but I did decide it would be a good idea to push and pull it down the hallway to our bedroom (we built it in the loungeroom) by myeslf All was going well until it got stuck in the hallway and I had tot ake the top off and clamber over it to fit it through the doorway seriously, pregnancy hormones are weird. Not sure why it HAD to be done that day .

Submitted: 11/26/2015

126 out of 235 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

EXPEDIT

201.353.00


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
I like the headboard
By: Ahmad

I like the headboard it's prtety hand for tucking away a lot of the things you want right by the bed Kleenex, Sudoku puzzle books, etc. The angle is nice for piling up a couple of pillows if you want to sit up to eat/read/work in bed. But you're right, there is a gap there. I have one of those long body pillows that I use as a bolster, and it slides partway down, providing a little boost to the regular pillows when I want to sit up, and keeping the gap from eating my sleeping pillow.

Submitted: 11/26/2015

129 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Storjorm Cabinet
By: Julie C

Nice looking cabinet but how frustrating that the light cannot be turned off. IKEA can do better - at least print a warning in the item description or in the store. A bonkers design.

Submitted: 11/09/2015

142 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

BESTÅ

890.051.03


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
So many options with Bestå
By: Sofie

We have used Bestå for now 7 years and now we moved and reorganised it all again and bought new Bestå to add on.

Submitted: 11/02/2015

132 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

FALSTER

602.021.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Stains easy
By: Sofie

We wanted fake food, so it was easy to care for. We were kind of disappointed when it got stained after the first time we had dinner.

Submitted: 11/02/2015

119 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

HUSINGE

602.629.23


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Not so flexible
By: Sofie

The handles are too long, so they touch the ceilings. That means that you can´t move the lights the way you want. Also they are not that flexible, so you can´t point the lights down. The 400 bolbs are really strong, so you can´t point them out in the room.

Submitted: 11/02/2015

105 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

FINGAL

101.965.96


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Good
By: Uruugh

Good quality and it's quite sturdy, especially for it's price. I recommend putting foam or a pillow inside the back (it zips open) if you want some extra cushioning.

Submitted: 10/11/2015

107 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

KARLABY/ KARLSKOGA

499.273.05


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
Gap
By: Michael

All in all this bed is comfy and very versitile the only consern is the gap in the middle when it fold flat. I keep finding myself falling in between the bedding sections.

Submitted: 10/07/2015

106 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

GUNDE

602.177.99


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Gunde chair
By: Don L.

Bought these to use in my elementary school classroom. I am returning them as they are a danger. Any tipping, wiggling, or sliding done by a child causes this chair to tip over. Even when adults have gone to sit in the chair and if they did not sit squarely down, the chair tipped over. They are a real hazard!

Submitted: 10/02/2015

116 out of 204 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STOCKHOLM

601.031.99


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Not Ranked 5
decent closet
By: R Boers

very nice closet!

Submitted: 09/07/2015

128 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

ARV

801.878.62


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Awful experience
By: Meg

This dishes chip badly. Also the finish is soft and they are not holding up. don't waste your money. I have had to replace all the small dishes and half of the large dinner plates and salad plates

Submitted: 09/03/2015

119 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SULTAN ALSARP

300.988.87


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
SULTAN ALSARP MATRESS FOUNDATION
By: CARMEN FANELLI

I OW TWO TWIN SULTAN ALSARP (1/2KING) THAT TOGETHER MAKE A KING SIZA BED WITH STORAGE. I LOVE THEM AND WOULD LIKE TO BUY TWO MORE, BUT CAN NOT FIND THEM......PLEASE HELP!

Submitted: 09/01/2015

112 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

302.500.83


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Storjorm bathroom cabinet
By: Alex

2 stars because there is no light switch, anyone can point me in the direction of finding a solution as it is too late to return it. It is quite annoying to have lights in the bathroom at all times plus not a great energy saving option:( Can someone advise where to purchase a switch in UK, as I simply cannot get used to it. Thanks in advance!

Submitted: 08/22/2015

111 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

IKEA 365+ SÄNDA

001.492.37


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
SANDA Light Longevity
By: Peter

I spent nearly $1000 on these track lights and fixtures. Of 12 lights 3 have not burned out. The estimated life of these bulbs is highly overrated. Ikea has already been sued once for such miss claims.

Submitted: 08/20/2015

104 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

LUGNVIK

902.141.34


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Good but could be better
By: KJ

My son wanted this when we redid his room. He likes it for the most part. I however think it should come with a least ne more pillow and the stuffin should be a little firmer like a true sofa. Also It would be better if you could clean it. I have a teenager which equalls stains and just wiping and immediately drying did not get the stains out. You can't even wash the pillow cases.

Submitted: 08/13/2015

123 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

TULLSTA

601.008.79


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
The pictures are fraudulent
By: Will

I purchased this chair thinking that the coloring was somewhat accurate. They aren't. This chair is not dark gray. It's a very clear cut navy blue. I've had company come over and 100% of the people say dark/navy blue. Calling this gray is just a lie.

Submitted: 08/05/2015

136 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SOLVINDEN

702.419.06


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Genius Design
By: Lisa Gail

These lights are brilliant. They charge well, are very well made and look beautiful when they spin in the wind. Not only are they solar powered, but also wind powered which makes the design of these absolutely genius. I would buy them forever. Why did Ikea discontinue them? The heart aches.

Submitted: 08/02/2015

146 out of 258 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
IKEA STORMJORM (60/14/96 cm)
By: Zvon

the element does not have built-in switch. Very wrong from IKEA not to specify (on the packaging or in the manual) that element has a built-in switch . I am deeply disappointed by this ...

Submitted: 07/27/2015

159 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

SOLSTA

700.871.08


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Don't waste the money
By: Ari

Too bad I can't choose 0 stars, I bought two of these for my living room and in under a month the middle of the cushion gave out, then one of the legs on a side no one really sat on gave out because its assembled with staples.I guess I got what I paid for that's why I returned them both.

Submitted: 07/17/2015

123 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

BRIMNES

702.458.53


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
Cheap Feel, Nice Looking, Sturdy
By: Melissa

This is the first purchase at IKEA that I semi-regret. It was only $150, which is a bargain for a big wardrobe. My whole house is Malm and Hemnes (beds and dressers). So I was surprised at how the doors didn't line up correctly and their was a gap in the back where the center support piece meets the top piece. Also, the right door catches against the middle door so you have to push it shut so that it's flush. I've put at least a dozen IKEA furniture pieces together and this is the first one that didn't line up well. The good news is that it does look very nice all put together and feels pretty sturdy. It's not bad if you're on a budget, but if you have the cash, I would trade up to a nicer unit.

Submitted: 07/13/2015

147 out of 246 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

JEFF

300.704.02


Rank 1Rank 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
My 8yr old broke one
By: John

Functions well as a chair, but cheap and possibly dangerous. My 8yr old daughter manned to crack the back of one.

Submitted: 07/05/2015

129 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

KNISLINGE

302.069.24


Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3Rank 4Rank 5
Great value
By: Cheap man

You can tilt it back by putting two tiles of thin something under the front sofa legs. Gives a better seating angle.

Submitted: 05/23/2015

174 out of 303 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No

STORJORM

802.500.66


Rank 1Not Ranked 2Not Ranked 3Not Ranked 4Not Ranked 5
NO SWITCH? ??
By: B

Lovely mirror but no switch! So disappointed. Why have a light with no switch?

Submitted: 05/17/2015

149 out of 259 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?
Yes No